Vildan Atasever

Name: Vildan Atasever
Birthdate:  July 26, 1981
Height:  cm

Notable Works
2005 If a Woman Wants (Kadin Isterse) (as Buket)
2005 Two Young Girls (Iki Genc Kiz) (as Handan) (the movie)
2006 Destiny (Kader) (as Ugur) (the movie)
2007 Knife Edge (Bicak Sirti) (as Gunes)
2007 Wounded Heart (Yarali Yurek) (as Beyaz)
2008 Noises of the Night (Gece Sesleri) (as Asli)

2008 Ottoman Republic (Osmanli Cumhuriyeti) (as Asude) (the movie)
2009 The Galaxy (Samanyolu) (as Zulal)
2011 Basrolde Ask (as Oyku)
2013 Ottoman Slap (Osmanli Tokati) (as Kostantina/Istanbul)
2014 The Night (Gece) (as Gülcan) (the movie)
2015 The Memories of The Black Horses (as Vian) (the movie)
2015 Story of the Summer (Yaz’in Oykusu) (as Umut)
2015-2016 Magnificemt Century Kosem (Muhtesem Yuzyil Kosem) (as Humasah Sultan)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button