Home / People / Actor / Fatih Ayhan

Fatih Ayhan

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 1.00 out of 5)

Name: Fatih Ayhan
Birthdate: March 1, 1984
Height: 188 cm
Eye Color: Brown

Notable Works
2007 Where Words Fail (Sozun Bittigi Yer) (as Cagatay) (the movie)
2008 Pier (Dalgakiran) (Kaan)
2010-2012 Evidence (Kanit) (as Baris)
2011 My Heart Chose You (Kalbim Seni Secti) (as Murat)
2011 False Spring (Yalanci Bahar) (as Hakan)
2012 Poor Road (Kotu Yol) (as Ayhan)
2016 Room Number:309 (No:309) (as Dr. Onur)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It on Pinterest